Curly - Keep Calm

€27.90 * €29.80 * (6.38% Saved)
Content: 10 Millilitres (€279.00 * / 100 Millilitres)

Prices incl. VAT for shipping within Germany. Varying for shipping abroad. plus shipping costs

In stock,
Delivery time 1-5 workdays (Germany), 5-10 workdays (Europe)

  • CU.300.10
Curly - Keep calm 6 % Nature provides us with fantastic, valuable remedies that can have an... more
Product information "Curly - Keep Calm"

Curly - Keep calm 6 %

Nature provides us with fantastic, valuable remedies that can have an amazingly beneficial effect - both for humans and animals. Hemp as a very special medicinal plant is currently on everyone's lips and enjoys great popularity. And rightly so, thanks to its health-promoting properties that have been known since ages. If the THC, which creates the high, is extracted, the natural ingredients of the plant - the cannabinoids - can unfold their spectrum of effects:

  • anti-inflammatory
  • anxiety-relieving
  • relaxing
  • and much more



Curly is Eddie's new friend. She accompanies him in times when he is afraid - and lets him become calmer. This does not mean in principle that Eddie should become calmer, quite the opposite - he is great the way he is! Nevertheless, there are sometimes situations in a dog's life when our four-legged friend is stressed or simply not feeling well. Don't you know this too? Occasions like New Year's Eve etc. are very special challenges; when it starts to bang, many dogs are in an exceptional state of distress. Or, for example, when travelling, animals can become extremely anxious because they are out of their familiar surroundings.

Our vegan full spectrum CBD oil 6 % contains less than 0.2 percent THC and is produced in Germany. With this valuable oil, you can offer your pet the support that will do them good. Every animal is different - just like us humans! - and everyone has different needs. Since you know your pet well, you will know when he or she is not feeling well and can provide precise support for a wide range of complaints:

  • Nervousness
  • Restlessness
  • Digestive problems
  • To support a healthy immune system
  • For healthy vitality, strength and endurance
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Pain
  • and much more



Important: In case of symptoms of illness, a visit to a veterinary practitioner or vet is recommended for the health of your dog!

Directions for use

So how do you apply the oil? It's very easy, and Eddie quickly got used to his relaxing oil: simply drip it into the open mouth - directly into the chaps - and that's it. This way, the oil can be absorbed directly through the oral mucosa and enter the so-called endocannabinoid system. If your animal does not tolerate this, you can simply mix the drops into the food. The feeding recommendation for the beginning is 1 drop per 2.5 kg dog. You know your animal best and can adjust the dosage accordingly. By the way, CBD oil can also be used externally, for example on abrasions or for gum problems.

With the full-spectrum CBD oil, we have added a great and natural support for the relaxation and well-being of your four-legged friend to our Vegan4Dogs family. We invite you to browse our site and learn more about vegan dog care, for example here at The Vegan Dog. Discover the advantages for your best friend - and feel free to contact us if you have any questions, we are happy to advise you on everything to do with our favourite topic!

Cold pressed hemp seed oil, 600mg cannabidiol (CBD) from ultra sonic ethanol extraction more

Cold pressed hemp seed oil, 600mg cannabidiol (CBD) from ultra sonic ethanol extraction

Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer review for "Curly - Keep Calm"
Write a Review
Reviews will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Pauline Can Lid Pauline Can Lid
Content 1 Stück
From €0.90 *
Vegan Dog Food Greta 2kg Small Kibble Greta
From €0.30 *
Vegan4Dogs V-Complete Supplement V-Complete
Content 280 Gramm (€5.32 * / 100 Gramm)
From €14.90 *
Vegan4Dogs Pauline 200g Complete Food for vegan dogs Pauline
Content 200 Gramm (€1.43 * / 100 Gramm)
From €2.85 *

Suche

Curly - Keep Calm

Leider gerade aus
29,80 € *
Inhalt: 10 Milliliter (298,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)

inkl. MwSt. für Versand innerhalb Deutschlands. Abweichend bei Auslandsversand. zzgl. Versandkosten

Leider gerade aus

  • CU.300.10
  Curly - Keep Calm 6%  Pflegemittel für Hunde. Die Natur stellt uns... mehr
Produktinformationen "Curly - Keep Calm"

 

Curly - Keep Calm 6%

 Pflegemittel für Hunde. Die Natur stellt uns großartige, hochwertige Mittel zur Verfügung, die äußerst wohltuend wirken können – sowohl für Menschen als auch für Tiere. Hanf als ganz besondere Heilpflanze ist zurzeit in aller Munde und erfreut sich, dank ihrer seit jeher bekannten gesundheitsfördernden Eigenschaften, völlig zurecht größter Beliebtheit. Wird das rauscherzeugende THC extrahiert, können die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflanze – die Cannabinoide – ihr Wirkungsspektrum entfalten:

  • entzündungshemmend
  • angstlösend
  • entspannend
  • und vieles mehr



Curly ist Eddies neue Freundin. Sie begleitet ihn in Zeiten, in denen er Angst hat – und lässt ihn ruhiger werden. Das heißt nicht grundsätzlich, dass Eddie ruhiger werden soll, ganz im Gegenteil – er ist großartig, so wie er ist! Trotzdem gibt es in einem Hundeleben immer einmal wieder Situationen, in denen so ein Vierbeiner gestresst ist oder es ihm einfach nicht gutgeht. Kennst du das nicht auch? Gelegenheiten wie Sylvester etc. sind ganz besondere Herausforderungen; wenn es anfängt zu knallen befinden sich viele Hunde in einem absoluten Ausnahmezustand. Oder zum Beispiel auch auf Reisen können Tiere extrem unruhig werden, weil sie aus ihrer gewohnten Umgebung raus sind.

Unser veganes Vollspektrum CBD-Öl 6% enthält weniger als 0,2 Prozent THC und wird in Deutschland hergestellt. Mit dem hochwertigen Öl kannst du deinem Haustier die Unterstützung bieten, die ihm guttut. Jedes Tier ist anders – genau wie wir Menschen! – und jeder hat unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse. Da du dein Haustier gut kennst, wirst du wissen, wann es ihm nicht gutgeht, und kannst es bei unterschiedlichsten Beschwerden zielgerichtet unterstützen:

  • Nervosität
  • Unruhe
  • Verdauungsprobleme
  • Zur Unterstützung des gesunden Immunsystems
  • Für gesunde Vitalität, Kraft und Ausdauer
  • Arthrose
  • Schmerzen
  • und vielem mehr



Ganz wichtig: Bei Krankheitssymptomen ist der Besuch beim Tierheilpraktiker oder Tierarzt für die Gesundheit deines Hundes immer sinnvoll!

Anwendung

Wie wird nun aber das Öl anwendet? Das ist denkbar einfach, und Eddie hat sich schnell an sein Entspannungsöl gewöhnt: Einfach in das geöffnete Maul – also direkt in die Lefzen – tropfen und fertig. So kann das Öl direkt durch die Mundschleimhaut aufgenommen werden und in das sogenannte Endocannabinoidsystem gelangen. Sollte dein Tier das nicht tolerieren, kannst du die Tropfen auch einfach in das Futter mischen. Die Fütterungsempfehlung lautet für den Anfang 1 Tropfen je 2,5 kg Hund. Du selbst kennst dein Tier am besten und kannst die Dosierung entsprechend anpassen. Übrigens kann das CBD Öl auch äußerlich angewendet werden, zum Beispiel auf Schürfwunden oder bei Zahnfleischproblemen.

Mit dem Vollspektrum CBD-Öl haben wir eine großartige und natürlich wirkende Unterstützung für die Entspannung und das Wohlbefinden deines Vierbeiners in unsere Vegan4Dogs Familie aufgenommen. Wir laden dich gerne ein, auf unserer Seite zu stöbern und dich über vegane Hundehaltung zu informieren, z.B. hier bei Der Vegane Hund. Entdecke die Vorteile für deinen besten Freund – und nimm bei Fragen gerne Kontakt zu uns auf, wir freuen uns, dich bei allem rund um unser Lieblings-Thema und Herzensprojekt beraten zu dürfen!

Nicht zulässige Versandoptionen: Briefversand
Kaltgepresstes Hanfsamenöl, 600mg Cannabidiol (CBD) aus Ultraschall-Ethanol Extraktion mehr

Kaltgepresstes Hanfsamenöl, 600mg Cannabidiol (CBD) aus Ultraschall-Ethanol Extraktion

Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Curly - Keep Calm"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.